MORNING PRAYER

This morning Father I graciously praise you on this day for all the things you have done for us, I praise you from the bottom of my heart. I thank you for giving us Jesus, I could not stand today if you has not allowed it Oh, God nor could I have utter one word, but I’m so very grateful that you so fit not only to give me the use of my eyes, but the use of my ears as well. I call forth continuing healing now unto my own body, I command my body mind and soul to line up with your word, I thank you master that as I look to the hills from where my help comes from, I can declare the healing that is meant for me. Touch my legs, my back, I command right now by the power that Jesus has given unto me that my legs are lining up with the word of God, I thank you now master as the pain begin to leave my back, I will stand up straight, those disk will fall into to place, I declare you glory over my life and that of my family in this day. This morning I pray for my family and friends I pray that your glory will surround and that they will have peace. I pray for those with whom I work within the ministry, that we would continue to come together on one accord for your glory, I pray for those who rely on me such as my grandchildren, I pray for those in need today master in need of a right now blessing, I pray for the sick that they are made whole, in fact oh God I command right now in the name of Jesus healing from the crown of their heads to the soul on their feet. I pray for those that are lonely, let them that you love them and you heavenly arms are around them. Master those that feel unloved, have them to know that love has no greater man who would lay down His life like your son did for them, show them today master that they are no longer unloved but loved by and through your grace and mercy. I pray for those who are struggling to find a job, master help them to be steadfast and unmovable, help them to understand that for every I’m sorry you’re are not qualified there is a yes on the way, don’t give up and don’t give in. I pray for those who are in financial difficulty, Father show us how to be good stewards over our monies, show us how to help one another that when one is down the other is there to lean a helping hand, I thank you right now for the increase that’s on its way, pull us out of this financial crisis that we placed ourselves, and when you bring us this time, we will acknowledge it was you and you along Oh, God. I pray for those in relationships oh, God how we forget those who helped us along I pray that God you would bless their relationship like never before is my prayer bring them out of the turmoil of that relationship be within each husband and each wife, strengthen oh God, that they will stay the course in Jesus name Amen.
Minister Adrine Jason

Leave a Reply

