Morning Prayer Holy God That’s who you are

You are holy, Lord, the only God, and your deeds are wonderful. You are strong. You are great. You are the Most High. You are Almighty. You, Holy Father are King of heaven and earth. You are three and One, Lord God, all Good. You are good, all good, and supreme good, O Lord, I thank you for your protection while we slept last night, I thank you that you protected us through the silent hours of the night but that you saw fit to wake us this morning to a brand new day. I thank you that you did not allow any harm to come to us or any members of our families, I thank you master that those who went to sleep with weary minds you allowed them sweet rest. But master before I go any further in this prayer I have to ask you to forgive me of any sins that I may have committed knowing and unknowing please Father forgive me now in the name of Jesus. In the name of Jesus I declare your Lordship over this day. I thank you for your covering and anointing that you are giving us in this day. I decree and declare a new day, a new season and a fresh anointing. Now Lord, Teach us how to no longer be comfortable with yesterday’s presence, yesterday’s grace and mercy, yesterday’s peace, but how to approach your Throne daily for new. Father, your Word says I may come before you and ask anything in the name of your Son Jesus. Therefore, it is in the name of Jesus that I boldly ask for you to completely restore this nation to a place of holiness and submissiveness. I ask in Jesus name, that you sweep this nation with a move of your Spirit. For your Glory, heal the sick right where they stand or lay. Destroy the strongholds set up by the enemy in and around the homes of your people. I’m asking you to return the prodigal sons and daughters from the bondage of lies, deceit, corruption, lust, drug addictions. I’m asking that you would remove the scales off of the lives of those blinded with pride. Give us this day of turn around, a new sense of awe of your wonder Father. Lord, turn it around for those who are homeless, those who are depressed, for those who are trapped by bondage. Lord God, living and true. You are love. You are wisdom. You are humility. You are endurance. You are rest. You are peace. You are joy and gladness. You are justice and temperance. You are all our riches, and you suffice for us. You are beauty. You are gentleness. You are our protector. You are our guardian and defender. But knowing that Lord, still so many of us woke up this morning and because of everything that’s going on in this world, some of us woke up depressed, some woke up tired, some woke up unsure, some woke saying I give up but God here I am this morning master, there may be those who are weary, maybe uncertain about things in their life, but you allowed us to get up and go on anyway, and so master this day we will go on, in spite of what the enemy is doing, we will go on Jesus, because your word say that we should run straight toward the goal in order to win the prize, we’re going to go on because Lord you said you would help us in our struggles, you said in your word happy are those who remain faithful under trials, because when they succeed in passing the test that we would receive the life that you God promised us, Father I’m asking that you would give us the strength to be able to endure everything with patience. Dear Jesus, I’m praying for those family over in Turkey this morning, help them now to take the next step, to keep trying, to keep moving on, I know some feel like giving up but master help them to know that there is purpose for them continuing on, help them master to see the plan that you have for their lives, lord God I’m asking that you keep them covered in your grace this day, help them to move on now Lord, in Jesus name I know they don’t understand, I know they are asking the why, I know that their hearts are heavy, but God I hear you saying just go on a little further, Oh, speak peace to their minds, their hearts, and their souls. Speak peace to that mother, to that father, to that sister and brother. Lord somebody woke up feeling like everything was gloomy around them but you are Emmanuel, the God with us, you are the Lord God almighty, and I praise your holy name. And I’m standing on Isaiah 40:31 for them this morning they maybe in a situation where they feel they are being used, disrespected but Isaiah 40:31 – But they who wait for the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings like eagles; they shall run and not be weary; they shall walk and not faint. You are our courage. You are our haven and our hope. You are our faith, our great consolation. You are our eternal life, Great and Wonderful Lord, God Almighty, Merciful Savior. But I Cor. 9:24 says do you not know that those who run in a race all run, but one receives the prize? Run in such a way that you may obtain it. So Father I’m asking on this morning that you would arise and fight for them, defend them Oh God. Lord, give them grace to be a doer of your word now; Lord you are the only one that can turn that situation around for that sister, that brother, Oh, God let there be a turnaround for the best. Have mercy on them, right now in the name of Jesus. Have mercy on my children, somebody need you to have mercy on their ministry, somebody needs you to have mercy on their finances, somebody need you to have mercy on their health. Lord, let me not be ashamed; let not the enemy triumph over your people. Lord, I’m asking you now Father to release your favor, grace, mercy upon your church. Oh, Lord, I’m crying out to you this morning master because your people need to move forward now in faith, I know it can be a challenge when nothing seems to be working out. I know sometimes, we get tired, frustrated, and confused about why our lives are the way are, are we feel like it’s just no hope, Lord things like they are just standing still and things just seem as thou they are declining, instead of improving. But today, master I got to thank you for reminding us that you want us to hold on and believe that you are turning it around.Right now, I release my faith and promise to continue running this race, knowing that if I keep going, you have better days in store for me and others up ahead. There are those that need you to turn their finances around, their health around, their marriage around, their families around, somebody needs you to turn their household around, turn the situation on their job around, God you are the God of turn around you can make all things new. So Lord have your way in us, mold us, use us, transform us, Lord, just have your way, so whatever you decide to do today master just have your way, we will not grow weary because I know that victory is coming. I declare that your word, Lord will not return to you void, but will accomplish all the your said it will do it’s in your name I pray Amen.

Minister Adrine Jason

Leave a Reply

