Prayer: finance family and friend

Master I always have to start out by asking your forgiveness, and this afternoon is no different, I come now master on behalf of Latrisha Daniels, her friend who has been shot four times and is now facing surgery, and then there’s her parents who always seem to fight over money, and then master she is asking that you would order and direct her steps, Father God I’m standing in the gap this afternoon for this young man, I don’t need to know anything else about him for you know everything about him, I’m asking for favor of you God that everything goes well with the surgery, you are the head physician and there’s no doubt in my mind Lord, God that he will pull through this and come out on the other side a better and different person, so we come now master confessing that he will surrender to your will and to your way. Lord, it is your will that he live and not die, it is your will the he live his life abundantly. Therefore by faith, we confess that he once you bring him through this he will walk by faith and not by sight as he trust in your precious promises. We declare that as we bind mercy and truth around his neck and write them on his heart; he will have favor in your sight and in the sight of man. I’m asking you now Father that you would guide the hands of the doctor that is preforming the surgery, We believe that you will supply all of his needs, so that he will be all that you have called us to be. We thank you that even now Jesus your presence is covering him. Now Lord God, I come this evening lifting up Latrisha parents because they need your divine intervention to crush and dismantle Satan’s stronghold. Whatever it is, I’m s asking prayer for her dad and mom, we realize that money is not the root of all evil, but if we don’t handle the money the in the manor it would seem as though that’s all that matter. Father God I’m asking you to place your hedge of protection upon this husband and wife, whatever the problem is with their finances or any other thing, but master I come by this evening to give you authority to break that stronghold down, we claim victory now in the name of Jesus over their marriage, over their finances, anything that might be a hindrance. Father even now we thank you for their breakthrough. Lord Jesus today I pray she would open her heart and hands before you. That she choose to release everything that’s keeping her from your best. Search and know her heart oh God. Help her and show her how to be the person you want her to be. May your glorious name be lifted up. You are her life, her world, and her everything. Father God, I come asking you to meet every need and remind she has and let her know that you are never early but you are never late, you always are right on time. Be with her and her children and give them the courage they need to go on. Jehovah Shalom, you are the God of breakthrough. I bow before your throne this evening giving the cares of your people into your mighty hands their troubles, their worries and their fears. I give you every negative entity that will try and surround them. I give you every trail and temptation that strike at them when they find themselves most vulnerable it shall vanish. I declare breakthroughs are coming in the mighty name of Jesus. A flood of God’s power in the mighty name of Jesus, a flood of healing, a flood of wisdom, a flood of favor, we are a breakthrough people and today we chose to live breakthrough minded in the name of Jesus. Don’t stop now, don’t stop believing, don’t stop praising, and don’t stop giving Him glory because your breakthrough is right around the corner. The last mile is always the hardest, you got to keep moving, somebody is about to step in and give you a break. Don’t stop believing in miracles; strengthen your faith to believe that all things are possible. I pray He bless you suddenly, what you’re up against is just an indication of the size of your future. I got to remind my own self that difficulty was not sent to destroy me it’s being sent to promote, increase and strengthen me. If you’re up against a big challenge just know you have a big destiny in Jesus name I pray Amen.

Minister AJ

If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sine and will heal their land. 2 Chronicles 7:14

Leave a Reply

