Morning Prayer

God this morning I come before you this morning lifting my hands and heart unto you this morning, you are God and because of you we are here another day to say thank you, Lord, you God was somebody doctor on last night, and you are somebody surgeon on this morning, lord God, you were somebody shelter from the rain, Lord, God you were somebody food and watering, Oh God how we love you. We love you, we love you and master if there were nothing else I could say I just want you to know just how much I love you on this morning, you open our eyes that we might see this morning, you gave us use of our hearing, just so we could hear you speak, we have our legs that in this day we might walk and share your word with somebody, Oh God we have the use of our mouth that we worship and praise you, oh God every limb on our body this morning is working properly because you allowed it there may be some aches and pains here and there, but we are still here, somebody did not have that this morning, Jesus, because roll was called on this morning for somebody, but even in that Oh, God we give you Glory, I love you Jesus, and I thank you that the mere fact that you allowed me to come to this periscope morning, that purpose is going to be fulfil in this day, I am thankful, this morning Heavenly Father that the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty through you God to the pulling down of strongholds, to the casting down of imagination and every high thing that exalted itself against the knowledge of you God, and to bring our every thought captive into obedience to the Lord Jesus Christ. So Lord, I come this morning in your name Jesus asking that you would tear down every stronghold of Satan and bind he’s plans that have been formed against us. Father in the name of Jesus, I bind every stronghold of Satan against our mind, Father every person on this periscope this morning I surrender their minds to you Lord, and I ask please let your mind be in all of us as it is in Christ Jesus.I come this morning Father, for you are my Gentel King. You are the creator of all that we are; I come asking that you would bestow upon us your children your healing touch, your presence of peace, your loving comfort. I ask more now Jesus because my eldest daughter is in the hospital with pneumonia and her sugars are high as well as the flu, I’m asking you that you would stretch forth your hands toward her and to Dr. LaNette Kincade this morning, that you would just began to do a work in their body, Father God you are the great Physician, as you often did when you walked the earth, you went about healing and that’s what I need from you now master. I come on behalf of all those who are ill and weak in their bodies, heal them in their body and soul. Strengthen them mentally; help them now father to find that inner peace that they need. I’m asking you to grant them the courage and grace to endure their crosses that we all must bear. But Lord, please keep us mindful of your very presence in our life. Lord, Jesus I’m praying for myself that you would keep me strong in my mind, and in the midst of any frustrations and discouragement. Give us patience that we may accept our own limitations and in the midst our loneliness and fears. Help us know we are not alone, that you walk with us each moment of or lives. God, you know us so well. You created us. You know the number of hairs on our head, and you even know the thoughts conceived in our heart before we ever vocalize them. You’ve told us to come to you and ask for every need of our life. You are Jehovah-Rapha, the God who heals, and you have the final word on our destiny, the number of years we’ll live and serve you on earth. I’m coming to you today as your child, longing to hear from you and asking for your divine healing. There are those who are facing surgery, there are those who need you to heal their mind, there are those that need you to heal the rejections that’s taken place in their live, there are those who need you for healing the loss they have of a love one, there are those who need you this morning because they are feeling neglected, There’s so much we don’t understand about life. But I do know that with one touch, one word, you can make us whole. Please forgive us of our sins, cleanse us of our unrighteousness, and begin your healing from the inside out. I don’t always know what your will is Lord, especially in times like now, when we your people desperately seek your face. I offer you no promises, no bargains, no deals to exchange for my health or even their health. We simply bow our heart before you to tell you the desire of our heart: that we want to spend as many years as we can love you here, loving others, and wanting to become more like you. But master However you choose to accomplish that is up to you and okay with me. If you use doctors to provide healing that’s okay with us, I ask that you give them wisdom to know what to do. Regardless of how you accomplish it, the healing you give is always miraculous. And you deserve all the praise.I absolutely believe you have the power to heal. You demonstrated that on earth, and you still heal in miraculous ways today. Even when my faith is weak, you say it is enough, and my love for you is strong. And I know you already hold our heart and life in your hands. It’s up to you. If I can bring you more glory through healing, then that’s what I ask for. That’s what I desire. But if your answer is no, or not now, I know that your grace is sufficient for us. Ultimately, we want your will to be our will. But Lord, if you have planned still more for us to do here on this earth, we not only need and want your physical healing, Lord, but a thorough, deep-down cleansing and strengthening a whole-hearted renewal of all that we are because all that we are is yours. Use this trial to strengthen us from a the what-if faith to a no-matter-what faith. And no matter what, I choose to honor you and give you glory. Lord, you have entrusted us as stewards of your creation and we are so very thankful. I ask now that as we enter into this day you would please guide our hearts as we make our decisions on the things of this of this day. We seek you first in all we do together. We give you our concerns; touch that we may be always mindful of why we do what we are doing. We confess that we are nothing without you and our trust is in you completely .Thank you, Lord, for your presence with us this day. As we depart and go about our day I ask that you would continue to bless us throughout the remainder of this day and guide those who are traveling, guide them there safely. We ask this in the name of Jesus, and I ask that every house that is represented that you would bless and keep them and master we just thank you for all you are about to do in Jesus name Amen.

MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

