Morning Prayer

Thank you God for the sounds of the thunder and rain that disturbed my sleep for many woke up today and could not hear. Thank you for all the things I see around me for that was my gifts on this day as many woke up to this morning and could not see. Thank you for all the muscles that move and allow me to get up, as many woke up today and could not. I thank you most of all for allowing me and those I love to wake up, as this morning many woke not. Father I ask you now that you would enlighten me with truth, and dear God in your strong hands, I pale my life today, choosing to depend on you to light and guide my way. I know father that the most powerful weapon against trials, the most effective medicine against sickness, and the most valuable gift to someone is love and forgiveness. This the day Father that you have made and I will rejoice and be glad in it and as we are out today cover our steps, help us to guard our hearts, watch over our children and grandchildren, keep them safe in your arms in Jesus name I pray Amen

Minister Adrine Jason

Leave a Reply

