Prayer:It’s in the Atmosphere this morning

There’s a miracle in this room in the atmosphere this morning and somebody ought to put praise on it this morning. Father God we come thanking you for a peaceful night rest. And we thank you now for another day’s journey, while we thank you for that Jesus, I want to say we are grateful for our homes, our transportation, our children, our finances they may not be where we think they should be but I’m grateful Lord, I just got to thank you on this morning, for our health and strength, thank for eyes to see with, thank you that we can speak, thank you for being able to walk, and to talk.In the name of Jesus you are the great anointer, you are the one who makes the impossible possible, and I come today to declare this day a fresh anointing for supernatural breakthrough upon our lives. Nothing shall be impossible for you, and Father I just believe that whatever we your children ask of you in this day, this week, or even this month it shall come to pass by your word. I pray for the anointing of wealth and prosperity to flow in your people life. O Lord, God I believe that’s there’s a miracle in the atmosphere on today Jesus, with our name on it. I believe there’s healing in the atmosphere with our name on it. O I’m trusting and believing that’s there’s a breakthrough that’s in the atmosphere and it’s coming our way, so on this morning, master I just wanna go head and give you a praise. I just got to put a praise on it this morning, I don’t know about you out there on Periscope, but if you believe that God has a breakthrough for you and your name is on it I think you ought to give Him a crazy praise, O how we thank you master, Father if you would just for a little while this morning, we just want to set the atmosphere, somebody brother cried on yesterday and said my brother is having surgery right now pray, and I just want to thank Jesus, because when I saw it on the news it was reported that he had made through surgery Hallelujah, Lord Jesus, I come before you on this morning, just as I am; I am sorry for my sins. I repent of my sins, in the name of Jesus, knowingly and unknowingly. I forgive all others for what they have done against me. I renounce Satan and all his works. Father in the name of Jesus I come asking forgiveness for each one of my brothers and sister, I’m asking that you would just come Lord, Jesus, cover us with your precious blood and fill us with your Spirit. Lord I want to lift up marriages to you this morning master, help them to be focus and keeping their eyes on you. Help them to be accountable to each other. Guard and protect them in the name of Jesus. Now Lord on yesterday a wife loss her husband to a bad car accident, children loss their father, a mother and father loss their son. Father I realize that earth has no sorrow that heaven cannot heal. So master on this morning I’m asking that you would hold this family in the time of their loss. Heal their minds, their hurts, their confusion, their emotions, heal their spirits Father, I ask that you would lay your gentle hands upon and let them know that they are not along. Heal them now master through your love for them. Father God I come up against controlling spirits, we turn it over to you on this morning, no more holding on to the things of the past, and we should have given that control up a long time ago, but Father here we are this morning, turning it all over to you, we asking that you take charge of our lives. Lord God I come asking that you would prepare the way this morning for those who are facing surgery, those who have to go before the judge, I’m asking you master to look upon the homeless, look upon those women of domestic abuse, and their children, Lord, Jesus, I can’t forgot about our country, Lord, I’m asking for healing in this your name Jesus, Father God I believe that miracles always happen when we believe, now Father in heaven, I just want to pause this morning and look to you. I ask that you would fan the flame within your children, and within me, Lord, bring life to the gifts you’ve imparted into us. Open our eyes to see evidences of your glory everywhere we turn. Put faith in our heart to step out, to a necessary miracle in somebody’s life today. But God I want you to know that I’m waiting on my personal breakthrough too. Work through me now master as I move toward the mark of my higher calling in you Christ Jesus. And Father for those who are struggling with multiple things, help them to understand that some things take time; I pray for encouragement so that they nor myself would grow weary and tired of waiting or doing good. But I ask that you would just fill us with wisdom. I ask that you would equip us with the patience we need to endure in your name Father I pray Amen.
MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

