Prayer for all intercessor

Father God, I come this after praying for every intercessor, I pray for those who search their hearts to have the mind of you Father, I pray right now that you would touch their spirits that their spirits intercedes for your people master in accordance with and to your will. My Father come and fill our hearts of your faithfulness and enkindle in us the fire of your love. I ask that you would show forth your Spirit that our faith might be renewed. O God who didst instruct the hearts of the faithful by the light of the Holy Spirit, grant us in the same spirit to be truly wise, and ever rejoicing, Father God you said if your people who are called by your name will humble themselves pray and seek your face that you would turn them from their wicked ways. Then we could hear from heaven I’m asking you master that you would open our eyes and our ears that we will always be attentive to your word, and follow your direction that we may find ourselves always standing on the battle field for you master. Father your word tells us that every knee will bow and every tough shall confess. Father as an intercessor I come bringing every battle of my brothers and my sisters this afternoon who are intercessor, I thank you Father for how we can come together in partnership with one another, I pray now that the Heavens would open up on their behalf and I declare blessing upon them and their families. Father help us to always be interceding for each other, help us to be accountable to each other and for each other, help us to lay hold of this great and powerful ministry that we may be a blessing to other. Lord I pray that we would consecrate ourselves afresh to the call, that we would commit ourselves and prioritize our prayer life. I thank you master for showing up in such a fresh way. Now father I ask that you would watch over our homes and families, that you would give traveling grace throughout this day, anoint your people with a fresh anointing. I will give you praise Father with my whole heart in Jesus name Amen.

Minister AJ

Leave a Reply

