Morning Prayer

Father God in the name of Jesus, I come before you this morning because people need to lay down some struggles, some are struggling with low self-esteem, some struggling with aggression, some struggling with now know how to let when someone don’t want them, some struggling with pride, some struggling with doubt and they are not sure of themselves, some struggling with in patients, some struggling with be used by people. Lord, you see their heart and you know their heart. I confess that I am not perfect, but I desire to live according to your word in Philippians 4:9 which say to follow your lead and do what you do. I know my issue is not from you and that you have called me higher. But even me God I’m dealing with heart ache, I’m dealing with feeling neglected, I know any personal slight or disobedience does not glorify You and it blocks access to You. My desire is to be better and to do better in life. My desire is for my ministry to grow and please you, my desire is to take off my old self, my old habits, my old issues and anything that does not line up with what you have for me. So would you transform me and empower me now to lose the stronghold I know I may have to walk alone, but I decided a long time ago, to walk with you Jesus, and my yes is yes, and I knew that this yes would cost, that it might cause me some relationships, but that’s alright. I know nothing is too hard for you. All things are possible if I just hold on and don’t doubt because I believe. So now, God, line up my heart with my mind, with my thoughts, with my will and my behavior. Because one thing I know for sure you love when no one else, I know you love me because you said I was worth saving, I was worth dying for enable me now. I thank you for victory in advance. I ask you not God if it be your will send the right mate for me, but until you do help me to wait, help me to pray, help me to know my worth and my value, and that I don’t just have to accept anything this pray is for every woman that’s praying this same pray. We believe you will hear and answer our distress call because. We come to you in the name of the One by whom all things were created: things in heaven and on earth, visible and invisible, whether thrones or powers or rulers or authorities; all things were created by you and for you. You are before all things, and in him all things hold together. We worship you, great God of Creation, as Elohim, the Strong One. You were in the beginning. You will be at The End. You always have been and you always will be. You are the Creator who brings forth something out of nothing, who formed man from dust, who turns darkness into light, who makes the world turn, who sustains all things by your powerful word. We come to You with a sincere heart in full assurance of faith that You will receive us, You will listen to us, and You will answer us. In Jesus’ name, I pray amen.
Minister AJ

Leave a Reply

