MORNING PRAYER

Father I come this morning because even in our isolation moments you still get the praise and Glory, so I thank you master for your grace having kept us, we are here this morning standing, we are here this morning in our right minds. You have granted us new mercies. But I gotta thank for my family, I gotta thank you for my health, I gotta thank you for my friends, I gotta thank you, I just gotta thank because you been just that good to me. Thank you for molding me into the person I am today, from the person I used to be, because had it not been for who I was I wouldn’t be who I am today. So master if you never do another thing for me I recognize you already done enough. Now Father I declare and decree and I’m going to trust for my increase as you enlarge my territory. I will see Ephesians 3:20, exceedingly, abundantly, above and beyond favor and increase in my life and my ministry. Dear Heavenly Father, I beseech you to take tight reign of my tongue; I’m submitting myself to your yoke. I ask for your grace and your patience towards me, I ask for your strength and your power to free. And if I do stumble and say what is wrong, I’ll rise once again to the fight and be strong. I know by your grace that this battle will be won, by faith in your Word, in Your Spirit, in Your Son. Now Father again I just want to say thank you God for this beautiful day. Guide my feet in the way I should go. Make me a better person. I thank you for your presence in my life every day. O God above all else I love you, my soul says yes, it’s for your glory that I give you praise in Jesus name Amen.
MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

