Morning Prayer of Infirmities

According to the word of God, Jesus you carried our sickness and infirmities to the cross. I come now and bind and break even cast out all spirits of infirmity, sickness, and disease. Demonic health problems, spirit of death, destruction and destroyer spirits that would attack our body in the name of Jesus. I bind, break and rebuke and cast out any spirits of sickness any disease, spirit of infirmity cancer, diabetes, and lupuses, heart disease I come binding and breakings, shaking lose in the name of Jesus. I speak healing and strength to our bones since that is where our immune system is the hit the most, to muscles, joints, organs, head, eyes, ears, nose, throat, glands, blood, lungs, marrow, kidneys, liver, spleen, spine, pancreas, bladder, sinuses, mouth, tongue, and feet in the name of Jesus. I lose everyone from all heart attacks that are rooted in fear, and I command all spirits of fear to leave in the name of Jesus. Luke 21:26. I lose my own self from a weakened immune system that is rooted in a broken heart or broken spirit, and I command these spirits right now in the name of Jesus to come out. Luke 4:18. Jesus you came to set me free and free I will be indeed. Father God, in the name of Jesus forgive us Lord, for allowing any fears, guilt, self-rejection, self-haters, unforgiveness, bitterness, sin pride, or rebellion to open the door to any sickness or infirmities, sin pride, or rebellion, I renounce these things in the name of Jesus. I call every demonic evil spirit out this day; I speak bondage over you, and cast you back into the abyss. If there be any bitterness, please take the time to repent and forgive those who have hurt you. Father God, I ask you to break every soul tie attached to me now and command all ropes, bands, bondages, chains, connecting me to past lover’s to be broken and cast every demonic entity to the abyss. I cast out any spirit of infirmity that came into my life through trauma or accidents in the name of Jesus. I cast out any spirit of infirmity that came into my life through rejection in the name of Jesus. I bind, break and cast out any spirits that came in my life or through generational curses, that goes back as far as three or six generations through witchcraft in the name of Jesus. Heal and deliver your people from all pains of the past or present in the name of Jesus. I stand and decree that I will prosper and walk in health even as my soul prospers. 3 John 2 in Jesus name Amen.

Minister AJ

Leave a Reply

