Fresh Morning Prayer

God this morning I come before you this morning lifting my hands and heart unto you this morning, you are God and because of you we are here another day to say thank you, Lord, you God was somebody doctor on last night, and you are somebody surgeon on this morning, lord God, you were somebody shelter from the cold and rain on last night, Lord, God you were somebody food and watering, Oh God how we love you. We love you, we love you and master if there were nothing else I could say I just want you to know just how much I love you on this morning, you open our eyes that we might see this morning, you gave us use of our hearing, just so we could hear you speak, we have our legs that in this day we might walk and share your word with somebody, Oh God we have the use of our mouth that we worship and praise you, oh God every limb on our body this morning is working properly because you allowed it there may be some aches and pains here and there, but we are still here, somebody did not have that this morning, Jesus, because roll was called on this morning for somebody, but even in that Oh, God we give you Glory, I love you Jesus, and I thank you that the mere fact that you allowed me to come to this periscope morning, that purpose is going to be fulfil in this day, I am thankful, this morning Heavenly Father that the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty through you God to the pulling down of strongholds, to the casting down of imagination and every high thing that exalted itself against the knowledge of you God, and to bring our every thought captive into obedience to the Lord Jesus Christ. So Lord, I come this morning in your name Jesus asking that you would tear down every stronghold of Satan and bind he’s plans that have been formed against us. Father in the name of Jesus, I bind every stronghold of Satan against our mind, Father every person on this periscope this morning I surrender their minds to you Lord, and I ask please let your mind be in all of us as it is in Christ Jesus. O God you have not given us the spirit of fear but of power and of love and of a sound mind, Father in the name of Jesus, I bind every stronghold of Satan formed against our will; O God I come this morning to speak to spirits of worry, and anxiety, I come this morning to speak to the spirit of loneliness, I come this morning to speak to the Spirits of lack, Father I come this morning lifting up every illness that is known unto man. Cancer, muscle spasms, colon cancer, throat cancer, lung cancer, kidney cancer, heart problems, Oh, God every ill that I’m able to call at this time. Father I surrender all of those things into your hands this day, Lord, I even surrender our will to you master. Lord we come to the alter this morning of our own free will choosing to make the right decisions of faith for our life. Father, in name of Jesus I bind every stronghold of Satan formed against our bodies; I pray right now for a friend of mine who suffered muscle spasm in their back on last night and had to be taken to the hospital by ambulance because they could not move. Father right now in your name Jesus, I come up against the Spirit of muscle spasm, you promised me in your word that if I would call upon your name you would hear me and answer, I come right now on behalf of my friend O Lord, God I know what it is to have that kind of pain in your back and not being able to move, but Jesus you said by your stripes he is healed. I release healing now in the name of Jesus even now master. I’m asking that you would bring relief and stop the contraction of the spasm in his back, I release healing in your name Father, for him and every person that is going through with back pain as well, now Lord his back and in fact his body has got to line up with your word. I call every muscle in his back they have to come up on subjection to your son blood, every illness has got to come up on subjection to your son blood, cover him now Jesus, Heal and restore right now in the name of Jesus. Father, your word says when a thief is found he must restore everything that he has taken sevenfold. The word of God declares that Satan came to steal, kill and destroy, and the Holy Spirit has exposed everything that he has taken away. Therefore, according to God’s Holy Word, Satan the name of Jesus commands you to release and restore everything you thought you were big enough to take away sevenfold. In the name of Jesus you are being called out this morning to take your hands off of God’s people finances, their jobs, their homes, and their marriages, their children, right now in the name of Jesus. Father, your word says that whatever we bind on earth is bound in heaven; whatever we loose on earth is loosed in heaven. Therefore, in the name of Jesus, I bind every stronghold of the enemy that has been holding back our financial blessings, and in the name of Jesus I loose prosperity in our life according to your riches in glory. I come by this morning to let somebody know that no matter what the enemy is trying to put in your head, God says you are the head and not the tail, that you are above only and never beneath. God said you are more than a conquer in Him. He said you can do all things through Christ who strengthens you. But I love what He says in Jeramiah 11, I know the thoughts I have for you and since God already knows what we need to hold our heads up high, speak the miracle that He Himself put in our mouths. We need to know that we have to walk by faith and not by sight. And if anybody ask you where is your Faith, tell them it’s never going to be in man, but always in God almighty, Father, I pray and believe that you are blessing us and causing us to prosper in all we do, that you are enlarging our territories, and that your hand is with us to keep us from evil, so that it would not cause us pain. Father, I speak to the seven Spirits who are before your throne, to impart into our lives blessings. I speak forth: The Spirit of the Lord, The Spirit of wisdom and understanding, The Spirit of counsel and might, The Spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the Lord. Father we call forth our financial blessings right now in the name of Jesus, Oh Lord, we pray that you would send now your prosperity. Father, please somebody is facing surgery this morning, somebody had been told they have cancer, somebody, has been told they only have a few months left, somebody is facing the judge this morning in the court room, somebody is facing some drug challenges today, somebody has been evicted out of their home, somebody lost their job but Father I’m so glad that trouble don’t last always, and the reason why I know it don’t because Father, your anointing has fallen upon each one of those situations I just called out, You are God, no more cloudy days master, that’s why we have to boldly this morning to confess that they shall live and not die. Father, I thank you for hearing our prayer, I thank you Jesus for interceding for with me on this morning I thank you for giving us the victory this day. I lift up the name of Jesus, and I give you all the glory, honor and all the praise. I thank you now Lord for drug addiction deliverance, and I will shout the victory now. For this is the day that the Lord has made we will rejoice and be glad. I say Glory Hallelujah to Your Name for you are worthy to be praise. I speak forth, declare, and prophesy these things forth into my life and in the life of your people on this morning, we love you Lord, God and worship you we want to tell you that this morning Father, it’s in your name Lord Jesus In I pray. Amen.

Minister AJ

Leave a Reply

