Prayer for molestation

Father God, You know the things that I have gone through in my life, and the things that were done to me against my will. And Father God I even know that I have been healed, but master I also know that molestation is still going on it didn’t just stop with me. I come praying this afternoon Father for those who are still going through and somehow don’t think they will come through it, or can make it out I would like to pray for their healing right now in the name of Jesus. Be healed from your past; be healed from your thoughts. I understand Father that they must forgive so I’m asking you master to help them with their forgiving process. Father I come praying for all those who have taken the bodies of young and old alike so that they can also have their own sins forgiven, it took a long time to learn that master and I ask you to empower those who have been molested to do so. As a matter of their will, I pray they chose to forgive them and ask that you Father, give them grace and strength to not take this offense back into their hearts. I ask that you heal those that have perpetrated sins against the young and old alike, and I ask that you would set them free from the perversity and sin that has them bound. Father please help them to loose themselves from all shame, resentment, fear, insecurity and feelings of inferiority that have come upon them as a result of sexual molestation. I reject and refuse all lying spirits, familiar spirits, incubus and succubus spirits and command them to go in Jesus name. Yes, God it does still anger me because nobody deserves that on them. I reject, refuse, renounce and divorce all unclean demonic spirits of perversity, pedophilia, brutality, homosexuality, confusion, gender confusion, mischievous and troublemaking spirits, spirits of double-mindedness, unbelief, sodomy, rape, anger, rage, bitterness, unforgiveness, witchcraft, lust, idolatry, hard heartedness, accusation, familiar and familial spirits, pride, rebellion, and death. I pray that your blood would wash over their mind, their body and their spirit and help them to know it was not their fault. I command the enemy to flee from their mind set and take everything he has put on them everything he has brought into their life, and every seed that he has implanted into their belief system that they are not worthy, that they are not wanted that lie is from the very pit of Hell. Father help them to reject every seed of distrust, fear, anger, rebellion, accusation, bitterness, spiritual adultery, lust, idolatry, and perversity and command them to die immediately, in Jesus name. Father help them receive by faith the healing for their mind, their emotions, their body and spirit. Help them receive by faith the mind of Christ, and have them chose this day to pull up the root of bitterness and replace it with the love of you God, and that in itself is going to take time but I better than anybody know that it can be done. I ask you Lord to plant forgiveness in place of bitterness. Thank you, Lord Jesus, for being their healer, restorer, redeemer and protector. Thank you, Holy Spirit for releasing revelation as to their true identity in Christ. Thank you for giving them a revelation of you my heavenly Father, thank you for showing them a love that will displace the lies from the enemy and fill their hearts with peace. I thank you for establishing and settling them in faith and truth, in Jesus name.
Help them, Lord Jesus, to identify and break free from any relationships that are unhealthy and undesirable in your eyes. Help them to honor your word, your will and your wishes. You know what their weaknesses will be; I pray for strength to overcome them. For those things that you know they cannot or will not be able to overcome in their own strength, I pray that you would take them out of their hands and let it be done according to your will for their life and for the benefit of your will carried out in the lives of others, too. Lord, replace those relationships with better ones that will strengthen them in their walk with you, and fill the void for love, relationship and friendship. Father God, I thank you for overcoming victory. Please fill them with your Holy Spirit and empower them to live for your glory in Jesus name, Amen.

Minister AJ

Leave a Reply

