Ole time prayer

Father I come to you this morning, thanking you for another night rest,thanking you for our eyes opening to see another day, thank for giving us full use of our bodies, thanking you for those who have a job to go to too this morning, thanking you for their transportation, thanking you for that husband and wife who were on the verge of giving up but you step in on time and now they have a new found respect for one another, thanking you for the sick that the sickness has not worsen since yesterday but in fact there is a healing on the way. Thanking you for the blind, because somebody was blind and not they can see just a little glimpse of light, thank you for the deaf they are gaining there hearing back slowly but surely. Thank you for that single mother and single Father whom you have given a fresh wind to go on just a little further. Thank you for the single woman, who is starting to realize her worth, and she is not just going to settle for anything anymore. Thank you for the single man that has started to realize that when he finds a women that she will become his good, and once they become as one he will never mistreat her but love her as he love himself, Hallelujah, Thank you Jesus. I call down all manner of evil spirit and serve this morning that you are under the subjection of the power of the Holy Spirit, you got to go back to hell where you come from. Now dear God I know that I’m not perfect; I know sometimes I forget to pray. I know I have questioned my faith, I know sometimes I lose my temper, but thank you for loving me in spite of myself, unconditionally and giving me another day to start over again. My Lord Jesus Christ, I believe that you are really here now in my presences. Night and day you remain here with your compassion and love. You call; you wait for, you welcome every one of us who comes to you the in Spirit you guide us and lead us through this day of unknown’s possibilities. Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up. Father God, today I know there are those who could become quite discouraged because their life is out of alignment, I want to trust you and wait it through but in my human nature, I may get a little antsy. Help me to stay the course and have the patience to endure the wait. I thank you, Jesus my Divine Redeemer for coming upon the earth for our sake and for instituting the adorable Sacrament of the Holy Spirit in order to remain with us until the end of the world. I thank you for hiding us beneath your wings your infinite majesty and beauty, which your Angels delight to behold, so that we might have courage to approach the throne of your mercy. Father, there are those who have nowhere to lay there heads at night, some are living out of their cars, some are on the verge of giving up but if it is your will, take that cup away from them, but nevertheless not my will or there will but your will be done. Father God, today when we are wanting to hold onto some things we need to let go help us to surrender our will unto you so that we can learn to let and that you would have the victory in our lives. I thank you dear Jesus, for having become the priceless Victim, to merit for us the fullness of heavenly favors. Awaken in me such confidence in you that their fullness and that it may descend ever more fruitfully upon my soul. I thank you for offering yourself in thanksgiving to you God for all your benefits, spiritual and temporal which you have bestowed on us. Grant us grace and perseverance in your faithful service. Dear God, somebody did not sleep well last night but they did wake up. Their muscles may have been sore, but they still work. Their wallet might not be as full as they want it to be, but their belly is feeling good. They may not have all they want, but you are providing all that they need. There life may not be perfect, but it’s not as bad as it could be and I just want to thank master. Master so many of us get blindside by the love of money and never come to know that your purpose is not about how much money we make but how mush character we have. I understand Lord, Jesus that purpose has two sides; they call the head and tell of purpose, I realize purpose is you God and in you we have our being. And then through you God you give us purpose but we must yield it over back to you seeing you are the one that gives to us in the first place. Well God here we are at the start of returning back to school after yet another holiday has come among us. Their backpacks are ready and I know you’ll walk with them, Lord. I pray you will make their minds strong and ready to learn. I pray you will help them understand that hard work honors the one who created them. I pray that you will point them back toward home joust as they left, Lord, I give my grandchildren and everyone else’s children to you today trusting them in your care, Lord, God I have a friend, a really good friend that needs you, let me be just what they need. If they need someone to trust, let me be trustworthy. If they need sympathy, let me sympathize. If they need love, and they do need love, let me love, in full measure. Let me not anger easily, Lord but let me be just. I’m asking that you permit my justice to be tempered in your mercy. When I stand before them, Lord, let me look strong and good and honest and loving. And help me be as strong and good and honest and loving as I look to them. Help me to counsel the anxious, crack the covering of the shy, temper the rambunctious with a gentile attitude. God I’m asking you to permit me to teach only the truth. Help me to inspire them so that learning will not cease. O God I’m asking that the lesson they learn makes their lives fruitful and happy. And help me to bring them to you Lord in Jesus name I pray Amen.

MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

