Prayers Releasing the Fire of God

Lord I first want to acknowledge that you are the living God; you are the one that called everything into existence. There is none like you, O Lord; you are great, and your name is great in might. Who would not fear you? For this is your due; for among all the wise ones of the nations and in all their kingdoms there is none like you. Your throne, Lord, is like a fiery flame. You are the God that answers by fire you said a fire would go before us, O Lord, and burns up our enemies. Lord, I am asking you to release your fire and burn up the works of darkness. Baptize your people with the Holy Ghost and fire. Let your fire be in our hands to heal the sick and cast out devils. Let your fire burn in our eyes, our heart, our belly, our mouth, and our feet so that your people will know that we have been in your presence. Let your fire in our tongue so that we can preach and prophesy to your people. I am right now master that I would receive tongues of fire. Let your word be preached with fire. Make me a minister of fire that’s on fire you for you Jesus. Deliver me with your fire. Let your fire protect us and cover us. I release right now in the mighty name of Jesus the fire of God to burn up the idols of this land. Let the works of witchcraft and drug addiction be burned in your fire. Purify our life with your fire. Let your fire be released in Zion. Let the spirits of lust and perversion be destroyed with your fire. Let the spirit of alcoholism, every kind of drug that’s out on the market now that’s causing our children to taken over in their minds be destroyed by your fire. I’m asking you to release right now the spirit of burning to burn up the works of darkness.Let your flame burn up wicked spirits. Burn up wicked thoughts, burn up the trouble makers, and burn up the liars. Let your glory kindle a burning like the burning of a fire. Cause your glorious voice to be heard. Show lightning down your arm with a flame of devouring fire, with scattering, tempest, and hailstones. Father we coming to destroy yokes, we coming to destroy the wrong thinking of the mind, I serve notice on you Devil you cannot have my children, you cannot have their mind, you cannot have their soul, lose them in the name of Jesus, I cover them right now with the blood of Jesus, everything that’s coming upon them Lord, block it right now, because there is ministry there my Father that they have not tapped into, there’s power there they have not tapped into but God I am asking that you have your way with them, clean them up, strip them of the things that are not like you, remove those things from their lives that are hinder them from their purpose. Let Babylon be as stubble, and let your fire be like that of consuming, burning up the things that’s not of you. Let them not be able to deliver themselves from the power of the flame until every in purity comes out of their bodies, out of their mind. Lord, come and rebuke your enemies with flames of fire. Let all flesh see your fire released.Create upon Zion a flaming fire by night, come upon our nation like a fire by night, Lord, God we need a change I know our president tried and he’s done a great job, but we need you now Jesus, right now Jesus, to turn the situation of this old world around. Come now Jesus and set the matters of our heart right. Come now Jesus and make our crooked ways straight. Let the fire of your presence be released in our life. Lord, you said demons have to trample at your name, you said demons have to bow down at your name, Let demons be exposed in the lives of my children, let demons be exposed and cast out with your fire. Release your fire against the enemy. The enemy of our minds, the enemy of our hearts, I’m asking you to cast forth lightning, and scatter the enemy away from my children I don’t care how it’s but I need peace now master, you tell me to hold on to your unchanging hands, you tell me that you are a yoke breaker, you tell me that you are a burden carrier, you tell me that you that I am, you tell me that you are the beginning and the end, you tell me you have it all under control. Let your light be for a fire, and your Holy One for a flame to burn the briers and thorns in our life, whatever way you bless me now Lord, I will be satisfy, whatever way you have to fix now master I’ll be satisfy, whatever way you need to get their attention I’ll be satisfy. I don’t mind walking this walk by myself, long as I got you Jesus, I know everything is going to be alright and so now God I give you all glory and honor that’s do unto you in your name I pray Amen. Amen.

MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

