Prayer Blessed Jesus

Heavenly Father, I come before you in the name of Jesus. I thank you my Father for all the goodness that you are showing to me, Lord, I could not be headed in the direction that I am going had you not allow it. It is by you grace and your mercy and I just want to thank you. You are all together lovely and worthy of all our praises. I love you above all things with all my heart and soul. God, you are the source of my life. O Lord, you bless the righteous. I thank you, Lord that we can abound in your favor and blessing has abound with your children today. I thank you Heavenly Father for opening doors for me and your children that neither man nor the devil can shut. Help us to continuously seek you first in everything. I cast all my cares upon you, for you truly care for us. Help me Lord to trust in you and to do your will. Let people see your mercy and your grace through me in Jesus name I pray, thank you for blessing the works of our hands as we walk under an open heaven. For surely, I, therefore, declare that I am blessed through Jesus Christ. Thank you for surrounding me with your favor as with a shield. I, therefore, expect your favor to go before me every day of my life. I anticipate the favor of God surrounding us and I expect my Heavenly Father to give us favor with man. May we experience your supernatural increase and provision in every area of our life? I choose to walk in faith and in victory. I pray as we drift off to sleep that you O blessed savior that you would send your angels to watch over us all night long. O blessed God would you hold our hand when fear threatens to overwhelm and disable us. When we feel inadequate, insignificant, or discouraged, give me strength to keep going, the courage to stand up for what we believe in, and a desire to give you nothing less than our very best, give us faith blessed Father that conquer fear. We wrestle with the situation in our minds, yet we fail to take advantage of the simplest solution there is prayer. We’re all guilty of treating prayer as a last-ditch effort. When you say things like, nothing else is working. Maybe I should pray about it, do we realize what that says about us. Father we thank you for life, we thank you for your grace and mercy, we thank you because along this journey, some of us have seen pain, experience hurt, walk through misery, looked over our should because some of us were being stretch, we thank you for the challenge, we thank you for loving us, we thank you for encouraging us, we thank you for inspiring us, we thank you for showing us just how meaningful life can be, we want to thank you for the air we breathe, thank you for the peace that pass all understanding. Thank you for the closing of another day, in Jesus name Amen.

MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

