Morning Prayer

Father I come thanking you this morning, because you allowed us to wake to another, full of possibilities, I thank you that after watching over us all night long, and after seeing fit to wake us up, we just have to be thankful master, because somebody did not open up their eyes this morning, there was somebody that got up and tried to walk, and just couldn’t do it, but you allowed for use of our limbs to us. Somebody is broken in spirit, but told us we could not be broken, somebody, can’t see now this morning, but you given us our sight our sight, you even filled us with your Holy Ghost fire, so that we could be more like you. I’m asking that you would just allow you fresh anointing to fall fresh upon your children in this day. Now I just want to thank you lord for your MERCY and GRACE. O gracious and everlasting father, I reverence your holy and magnificent name. I give you praises, thanks, honor and glory for your grace and mercy towards us. Thank you for paying the penalty for our sins and for never turning your back on us. O God there have been too many times we that we all have come short of our Glory but, you still love and care for us. We fail you and walk away from you but, you still come after us. Too many times we willfully sin but, you are always right there to forgive us and welcome us back into your loving arms, again and again. Even when we take your mercy and grace for granted, you still give us more grace and more mercy with each new day. Dear God as I thank began to thank you for the gift of life, I also thank you for all the people that I have met along this journey. Some of them O God inspired me, some of them master stretch me, some Lord even challenged me, some loved me and encourage me but master in some small way all of them have helped me realize how meaningful my life is. Lord I just want to thank you for your faithful provision, thank you for all the underserved blessings that you have bestowed upon us. Thank you for our strength, thank you for the purpose behind the trails. O we just come by this morning praising you for your excellent and your greatness, praising you for just a reasonable portion of our health. Now father we come praying the sick, I’m asking that you will lay your healing hands upon all those who are sick in their bodies. I’m asking you that you would have compassion on all those who are suffering so that they may be delivered from their circumstances I declare and decree by your power Father if that be your will. Lord I come asking that you would look upon those who are married help them to remember when they first met and the strong love that they had back then for one another, so that nothing can come in and divide them. Lord I’m asking that the words between them would be both kind and loving and that their hearts always stay ready to forgive. Lord somebody out there this morning need a little bit more strength because sometimes the cares of their day is weighing them down. Lord I’m asking that you would supply them with the strength that they need that you promised in your word. Give them the power to take the next step. Give them your power for they know that in their weakness your strength will be revealed. Thank you for allowing us to awake this morning when so many have passed over into eternity. You have favored us with life yet another day, whereof I am grateful. Thank you Lord that we can meditate on your word as it is over there in Hebrews 4: 16 Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of grace that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in time of need. Titus 2: 11 says for the grace of you God that bringeth salvation hath appeared to all men,
1 Cor 15:10 But by the grace of God I am what I am: and his grace which was bestowed upon me was not in vain; but I labored more abundantly than they all: yet not I, but the grace of God which was with me. (KJV) Hebrew 11:1 Faith is the substance of things hoped for and the evidence of things not see. Father I come now asking for Healing for my dear friend Pastor Mollie Neal-Tubbs, Lord, Jesus, heal Mollie, Heal in her whatever you need to see healing, Heal her of whatever might separate her from you, Heal her memory, heal her heart, heal her emotions, heal her spirit, heal her body, Heal her soul, now I’m asking you dear Lord, that you would just touch her lungs this morning, for she is going into the hospital this morning to have a biopsy done on her lungs, I’m asking that you would lay your hands upon her lungs right now in the name of Jesus, because master I’m standing and I’m believing, the report of you Jesus, I know it’s the doctor job to tell us, but it’s our job to have faith, and believe so I’m covering her lungs right now with the blood of Jesus, Emanuel, which means you are with us, and I know for myself you are with her, Lord, God your blood don’t lose it power. Cove right now, and as I believe that the report will come back in her favor I’m just going to thank you right now my father, thank you for healing, and since you brought me back this way Father, heal all sickness in the body of your people, You are Jehovah- Rapha our healer, I never seen you lose a case, you are our deliverer, and it is well, it is well with our soul. Your word says master is there any sick among you, let him call for the elders of the church, and let them pray over him, anointing him with oil in the name of the Lord; and the prayer of faith shall save the sick, and the Lord shall raise him up; and if he have committed sins, they shall be forgiven him. Confess your faults one to another, and pray one for another, that ye may be healed. For the effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much. That’s James 5:14-16. So I think you master for doing just what you said you would do in the mighty name of Jesus and everyone out there that agree with this prayer say Amen, Amen.

MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

