Prayer of Favor

Lord God Almighty, another day has come to an end; we thank you for watching over us, thank you from bringing our children home safely from school, thank you for watching over all the school buses and drivers. You are holy O so holy and righteous. You are great and greatly to be praised. I declare that my leaders will lead God’s people into true and intimate worship of the Living God. I declare that you Lord know us by our name and we thank you that we have grace in your sight. I declare that you Lord Jesus Christ is the only true leader of our church and ministry. I declare that we only have purpose in you, Jesus Christ, and I will walk in your purposes. I declare that you, Jesus, are the Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last. We choose to obey your commandments. I declare that we will have the right to the Tree of Life and enter through gates into the City of God. You are worthy, Lord, and your dominion endures throughout all generations. We worship you and bless your Name forever. Yours is the kingdom and the glory and the power forever. Father, we ask you for favor, please show us your ways, teach us your paths and lead us in truth. Holy Spirit, please motivate and inspire us as we meditate in the Word day and night so that we can obtain true riches, honor and long life. Teach us humility and the fear of you Lord, which is the beginning of wisdom. Lord, please give us favor in accordance with your plan for our lives individually and corporately. Favor O God we ask for your continual blessings in our homes, favor over our families, and favor in our workplaces. Bless our going out and coming in. Increase our finances and give us the ability to obtain wealth so that your covenant is established. Satisfy our hearts desires, as we delight in you and seek your face. Meet our emotional, spiritual, and physical needs and help us as a Church Family to flourish in the building of your kingdom. Protect us and raise up a standard against our enemies. Lord, fill our hearts with your joy and direct our steps. Father, thank you for your gracious hand of favor on our life, we will choose to believe that with you, all things are possible. I know that you are making a way where there seems to be no way. So we will brag on your goodness all the days of my life, I am declaring favor that we shall no longer be called forsaken, nor shall my land be called desolate. I declare that I will always give thanks for all the things you do for me, you are the one who are increasing more and more in our lives, love and the power of faith. I declare that I will look to you o Lord God Almighty and be radiant, and my face will never be covered in shame. I declare that I will be an overcomer by the Spirit of you God. Amen

MisisterAJ

Leave a Reply

