Prayer from ashes to beauty

I praise you on this morning my heavenly Father because you are always good and I am so grateful that there are no coincidences in my life but only God-incidences. Open the eyes of our hearts on this morning Jesus so that we may see you at work in us. God as I come to you on this day, I come asking that you would began to bestow on your people a crown of beauty instead of ashes, my Father pour upon us the oil of gladness instead of mourning, and please master don’t forget to give each of us the garment of praise instead of a spirit of despair according to Isaiah 61:3-7, Father God I’m asking that you would give us beauty for our ashes, and while you doing that Jesus, would you please give us strength for our fear. Father in the name of Jesus, I thank you for your goodness and your grace toward us. I thank you for who you are and everything that you done and are going to do in our lives. I declare that we have received starting this 2016 year beauty in exchange for our ashes. I declare that we will become a tree of righteousness. I’m declaring that we are being planted in your kingdom for the glory of God. I declare that we are blessed and will prosper according to your will. This day Father we are going to choose to rejoice in your goodness. I declare that despair, depression, and rejection no longer operate in our life; Lord we are going to begin to remove the garments of sadness and grief. I declare that this is our season of rejoicing. I declare that there is a divine shift in my house that’s getting ready to take place, in my children homes, in their health, Lord, in this year we want back our beauty, we been in the ashes to long. I declare that that things are turning around in our favor, even the government got change, there will be changes in the white house, and from the white to our house, because God I just believe that you are getting ready to make some ridicule changes, and it will be for the good of this land. O lord, I declare that praise is going to be our weapon, we are not going to be the same weak minded people like we were back in 2015, for you are getting ready to raise up a standard against your people, it won’t be by our might, but by your power, Lord I don’t know about anybody else but I’m going to use every arsenal that you give me to begin to pull down every strong hold that the Devil thinks he has on me and my family right now in the name of Jesus, Father we are going to praise you for your power and your might, because you are far stronger than any mighty wind. You have called us according to the divine purpose of your will. Lord, you are more that we can even imagine, and yet you want to enter into a divine partnership with us, 2 Corinthians 5:18-19 says, and all things are of God, who hath reconciled us to himself by Jesus Christ, an hath given to us the ministry of reconciliation, to wit, that God was in Christ, reconciling the world unto himself, not imputing their trespasses unto them and hath committed unto us the word of reconciliation.O how we bless you on this day master for turning our ashes into beauty in Jesus name Amen Amen.

MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

