Prayer I just want you God

On this afternoon, I come on behalf of your people and myself, Lord I coming asking for more of you. Come now Lord, Jesus and set a fire down in our soul that we can’t contain that we can’t control, Lord we want more of you God, I want more of you God. Father thank you for our health our families, our friends and our homes. Lord, Jesus help us in this day to be grateful for the good times that are coming our way, and help us to keep the faith during the bad time that will surly come too, but help us to stay positive when life gives us every reason to be negative. I thank you God for this day. You allowed us to cross over from night, to dawn, to dusk and enter into this beautiful day, Lord, Jesus help us to rest in your promises of love, direction, protection, grace and truth. Lord we just want more of you in this day, now God help us to remember that nothing is going to happen to any of us today, which you can’t handle. Now Father grant us the serenity to accept the things we cannot change, the courage to change the things we can, and the wisdom to know the difference. Because we want more of you God, I’m asking you to make us, more attentive to the needs of others, help us to be bolder for you God. Help us to be content, diligent, forgiving, and gracious; Lord all we want is to have more of you. Lord, God help us to be quick to listen and slow to speak, reliable, understanding and most of all be an example. Now while I’m sitting here Jesus, sometimes the best thing we can do is not think so much, are wonder too much, or even imagine so on hard on things that we obsess over, Lord, Jesus just help us breathe, and have faith that everything will work out for our good. Lord we thank you for the prayers that you have already answered. God I believe that all things are working out for our good, even if it don’t feel like right now, or even look like, we’re just going to hold on to your unchanging hands, help us to want you more enough in faith and be thankful where faith and hope can grow in us each and every day. Father this is my cry, I want more of you God and less of me. I cannot live nor serve the way I should for you master without your divine leadership and guidance. So through this entire year master give me more of you so that when I walk I walk in righteousness for you, and when I talk, your people will listen and when I pray they will believe, this is your servant prayer Amen.
MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

