Prayer: Suicide

I come right now in the name of Jesus, that He might arrest your mind. Yeshua, I come right not because it’s of the upmost importance, I’m coming on behalf of your children, I’m asking you that you would forgive them for every thought that they might be thinking on right now about taking their on life, Father I’m asking you to please forgive them of their sins, those they committed openly and those behind closed doors. Father I come right now because this is nothing but a spirit’s that’s trying to control their mind. But I come this afternoon; with my war clothes on standing for your children. I don’t know master what caused these thoughts of suicide, but I’m coming right now in total obedience unto you master, surrendering all of who I am unto you on behalf of this young woman and young men. Some may have lost a mother, some may have lost a Father, some may have lost a husband or even or wife or maybe a child, now they are finding no reason to live, Satan I come by here this evening, telling you I’m not scared of you and letting you know you can’t have this children of God, they don’t belong to you. I come in the authority of my Father who is heaven, I come to take back these individuals joy, their peace, their hope, destroying the yoke of the spirit of heaviness, you won’t robe them of their peace, you won’t robe them of the good things that my Father has waiting for them. In Yeshua’s name Satan you will bow down, this children of God will not feel lost, will not feel shame, will not feel abandon, I come with the power of the Holy Spirit to tie you up, bind you down, and any other spirits that may be surrounding them at this time. According to Matthew 18:18 says whatsoever I bind on earth will be bound in heaven and whatsoever I loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven, I come this afternoon to call the demon of suicide, I send you back to the very pit of Hell you come from you cannot and will not have these children minds. I call out all the legions of the spirit of suicide. I speak now to every person that might be thinking of killing you self resists what the enemy is trying to tell in the mighty name of Yeshua, get out, and go now in the name of Jesus. I cover these God’s children with the blood of Jesus, the blood is covering even now from the very root of what has caused this thing to come about, I close right now every door that has been open, and I seal it with the precious Blood of Jesus. It’s done, it’s done Lord I’m asking you now Jesus to go into the recesses of their minds, their conscience mind, and even sub conscience mind, Lord, God remove all and any damage that the enemy has placed there, go now into the very memory bank of their mind. Lord, Jesus go now into the back of their heads and erase all the bad stuff, all the junk that just don’t belong there. Lord whatever is going them to go through depression, or be sorrowful, touch old wounds, erase all the memories of the pain where people have abused them, where death has been, where loss has been, even abandonment. Father you can do because you did for me, when they feel alone, take all that away master, Father I speak your spoken word over them this day heal, deliver and set free in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen Amen.
But you will not need to fight. Take your places; stand quietly and see the incredible rescue operation God will perform for you, Oh people of Judah and Jerusalem. Don’t be afraid or discouraged. Go out there tomorrow, for the Lord is with you! 2 Chronicles 20:17
The Lord is close to the brokenhearted and saves those who are crushed in spirit. A righteous man may have many troubles, but the Lord delivers him from them all. Psalm 34:18, 19
If the Lord delights in a man’s way, he makes his steps firm; though he stumbles, he will not fall, for the Lord upholds him with his hand. Psalm 37:23, 24
Why are you downcast, O my soul? Why so disturbed within me? Put your hope in God, for I will yet praise him, my Savior and my God. Psalm 42:5

MinisterAJ

One thought on “Prayer: Suicide

Leave a Reply

