Prayer open us up to use what we’ve been through:

Come Holy Spirit; fill us with your fire so that we can be more like you. Open our eyes so that we may see you clearly. Open our ears so that we may hear you soundly. Open our mind so that we may understand you more. Open our heart so that we may love you fiercely. Open our hands so that we may give generously and receive humbly. Open our mouth so that we may speak your truth boldly. Come and fill us Father, Lord we come thanking you for these last 10 days of 2015, and in these last ten day of this year I ask that we would continue to receive another daily bread, I coming praying this morning God so that you would repair the heart of your people from the hurt that they sustain throughout this year of 2015. I pray that your grace and your mercy would bloom around them like never before. Father I pray that today instead of us putting down people and talking about people who has fallen down, that we would spend that time and energy lifting them up and helping them to use what they’ve been through to help somebody else. God, when you spoke the words in Isaiah 43:2 about passing through hard times, you said when, not if. You said we will encounter waters, rivers, and fire in our lives. But you also said they are not here to stay. With you, we will pass through them. So we ask today that you help us as we face these challenges. For those who are passing through the waters, help them feel your presence with them in an amazing and wonderful way. You parted the waters of the Red Sea so that the children of Israel could walk through on dry land. I ask that you would do the same for those who are facing difficult waters right now. For those who are passing through the rivers, I ask for your hand of protection and blessing. You promise that the river will not sweep over them. I ask that you will slow down the current, quiet the stream, and bring a flow of peace in their lives. For those who are walking through the fire, I ask for your divine shield to be around them. Keep them safe in your care in every way. Guard their hearts, protect their minds, and wrap them so tight in your loving arms that the only warmth they feel is from your heart. We know we will have trouble in this world, God. You told us that yourself. But you also told us that we will never face anything alone. Thank You that whatever today may hold, you are more than enough to get us through it. No matter what happens, you have promised that you will be with us and for us every step of the way. Now father there are some needs that need to be met and they can only be met by you. I want to thank you for what you have already done and how you have begun to those needs. So whatever you need is this morning don’t wait until you see results or receive the rewards, began thanking the father right now in advance for what He’s going to do right now in the name of Jesus. Whatever kind of sickness you have going on inside your body right now at this moment, I don’t care how long it’s been there, don’t wait till you began to start feeling better or things starts to look better, start giving the master a praise right now for your healing. Don’t wait until people say they are sorry or until they stop talking about you, starting thanking Jesus right now. Lord somebody got pain running through their body, don’t wait till the pain is gone why don’t you start thinking Him now. I don’t care what your financial situation is looking, don’t wait till improves, start thinking Him right now. Somebody maybe without a job this morning, starting praising Him like you already got the job, I am going to thank you right now. I am not going to wait until I understand every experience in my life that has caused me pain or grief; I am going to thank you right now. I am not going to wait until the journey gets easier or the challenges are removed, I am thanking you right now. You ought to thank Him because He woke you up this morning; I am thanking you because no matter what comes my way I know that I’m going make it through this day. I am thanking you because I have walked around some obstacles. I am thanking you because I have the ability and the opportunity to do more and do better. I’m thanking you because Father, you haven’t given up on me. God is just so good, and he’s good all the time. That’s why I don’t mine giving God a crazy praise, because I been through too much in 2015 to not too worship Him. I’ve been through too much, I’ve been through too much and I just want to say thank you for all you have done for us your people in the name of Jesus. Help us to remember on Christmas morning to remember the birth of you Jesus, that we may share, help us to remember that you are the gift and you never changed, help us to close the doors of hate and open the doors of love, O God Let kindness come with every gift and good desires with every greeting. Deliver us from evil, by the blessing that Christ brings master, and teach us and show us how to have a clean hearts. But most importantly master remind us that Christmas is all about your Son Jesus, the one who was born and the one who died and on the third day morning got with all power in His hands, that’s what Christmas is to me. Hallelujah. The wrapping may change but Jesus will always remain the same it’s in your name O God we pray Amen and Amen, Amen.

MinisterAJ

 

 

Leave a Reply

