Prayer time this morning

Father as I have risen before the dawn of day this morning my soul, my heat, my lips say thank you for as I set on side of my bed and give you honor for who you are in my life, I ask that you would quicken my spirit in this day master, as my eyes open I thank for I was able to see, I thank you for my ears for I am able to ear you speak, O God thank you for my legs for I was able to move this morning, I thank you for every vessel, muscle and blood cell that is functioning because you have allow it. I thank you that in this day I will walk in peace and not worry about what the enemy has in store because you are my protection. I ask that you would come now, Lord Jesus, as I stand and your people stand with our arms outstretched, ready to welcome you. O God how we love you; you who lead Joseph like a flock. You, who are enthroned upon the cherubim, shine forth before your people on this day master like never before. As some of us may face in this day opposition, some may face ridicule, and master some may face spiritual warfare, but Lord God impart your peace to our hearts and give us courage and boldness. Let your face shine on us and help us to shine your light to others who may be feeling lonely in this Christmas season and just the Christmas season Father but those who may feeling lonely and isolated lord God let them know that the storm did not come to stay but even in the storm he they can just get in the eye for in the eye of the storm is peace, in the storm you can find joy, God I just come by this morning to let somebody know that the storm did not come to stay, the storm can to move you to your next level, the storm has come to get you out of your comfort zone, the storm did not come to take you out the storm is passing over, it’s passing over your finances, it’s passing over your house, it’s passing over your children, it’s passing over your job, it’s passing over illness of all kinds, the storm is passing ya’ll, the storm could not take you out in 2015 because God Himself blocked it, the storm didn’t come to destroy your marriage, the storm didn’t come to hinder you, the storm came so that you could get closer to a man name Jesus, He stood and said peace be still, do you need Him this morning the quite the storm in your life why don’t you call Him this morning, why don’t you call Him this morning He’s waiting and willing to help you through this storm. Psalm 80:1-7 says Stir up your might, and come to save us. Restore us O God. Let your face shine, that we may be saved. O Lord God of host, how long will you be angry with your people’s prayers. You have fed them with the bread of tears, and given them tears to drink in full measure. Lord on this morning help us to hold out until our change come in your name Jesus I pray Amen.

MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

