Prayer Mercy found me…I’m the One

Lord God, my friend, my everything I come this morning thanking you because you grace came and found me when I could nothing for my own self, you grace came and found me when I was messed up from the floor up, you grace came and found me and held me in your arms, your grace came and found whenever body else was talking me putting me saying I wasn’t going to be anything or anybody, it was your grace that love me back to health, it was your grace that help me over and over again to put one foot in front of the other, it was your grace that why I come on this morning thanking you my sweet Jesus, thanking you for my rest on last night and for waking me up to this beautiful new day that was not promise but because of your grace her I am, I just wanna thank you for your grace and for loving me, I want to thank you for being so patient with me. Lord God I know I don’t deserve it, but it’s because of who you are that I’m even here today. Lord, Jesus I’m so glad that you don’t give me what I deserve. So on this morning I just wanna thank you for your grace and your mercy. God you have been so good to us and this is why we should give you glory, you never failed us master, you even keep us from straying away and getting into stuff that would hurt us. Lord, God you have given us joy that passes even our own understanding and for this reason I bow down my Father because according to the riches of your glory, I have my strength and I’m rooted and grounded in your love. O eternal God, look kindly upon us, and increase your mercy in us, that in difficult moments we might not become despair or become despondent, but with great confidence, submit ourselves to your holy will which is your love and mercy. Help us this day that when we began to grow weary give us more of your grace. Heavenly Father I thank you for your indescribable and incomprehensible, unchanging mercy, love, and grace. Thank you that you give us strength for each new day and that you willingly bear our burdens and take away our worries. Lord yes we are undeserving we are not worthy of all you do for us, but in this day master I’m choosing to press forward and keep believing for my dreams that you have placed in my heart. I trust you today with everything that I am in your name I pray Amen.

MinisterAJ 

Leave a Reply

