Prayer of Overflowing

You are my morning Glory, Heavenly Father I come on this Friday morning just saying thank you, Father, I come at this hour of the morning, giving you my first fruits of the day which is the worship of my lips. I come now before your throne thanking you for the word on last night, Overflow, I come before your because that was in deed a Rhema word master, I come before you in prayer,  just to magnify and glorify your name for you are worthy of all our praises, not are worthy of our praise but you are worthy of all honor and glory it all belongs to you. Lord whatever you getting ready to do in this season, I humbly come by this morning asking that please Jesus don’t pass me by, I come asking on behalf of your people please don’t pass them by. Now Father here we are at the mercy sit this morning, not know what you have in store for us, the word overflow, and overflow is what I keep hearing, so we humbly come this morning requesting that you would allow your overflowing blessings to fall fresh upon our lives. We also take this opportunity to thank you for those blessings you have bestowed upon us that we down through this year of 2015 have taken for granted but I thank you for your word this morning from the book of John 10:10 you Jesus said, I came that they may have and enjoy life, and have it in abundance to the full, till it overflows (Amplified). Bless us this day, Bless us spiritually, Bless us financially Bless us O God with good health, Please master and while you at it, Bless us if you don’t mind with love, joy, peace and happiness. I ask you that you would keep us safe Oh loving Lord keep stirring up the gift that’s on the inside of us, and Father those who have yet to know who you are come on by and touch them on this morning, because some of them a lacking wisdom, I ask that you would bless them with wisdom, because in Matthew 6:33-34 it said but if we would only  seek ye first the kingdom of God, and your righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you. But there’s another part to that as well it says take therefore no thought for the morrow: for the morrow shall take thought for the things of itself. Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof. That right there to me is the beginning of getting wisdom, Lord, have mercy, I ask that you would bless them with knowledge; those who are weak, bless with strength; those who are weary, bless with energy; those who are blind, bless with sight; and those who are burdened, set free. 2 Corinthians 9:6 but this I say, He which soweth sparingly shall reap also sparingly; and he which soweth bountifully shall reap also bountifully. Than Old Jeremiah comes along in chapter 32:27 saying behold, I am the Lord, the God of all flesh: is there anything too hard for me? Please Jesus if you would shower us your children with these blessings upon our family, upon our friends, even master I ask even upon our enemies as well. Lord, God help us all to remember that we are blessed to be a blessing to others in season and out of season. Help us to help others even when we’re struggling with our own difficulties I know that for some of us might be a little stretch, but that is what you asked us to do so Lord, you know the desires of your people hearts and you also know what we need and what we deserve. Bless us, with what you know is truly best for us. Continue you to guard my heart, guard my ear gates, guard my eyes I thank you now master for all you have done for us and we here now in the last days of December 2015, 13 days till the birth of the miracle, and 21 days before 2016 comes in Father right now I declare and decree that your overflowing blessings will rain down upon us, I decree it right now in the name of Jesus, and now Father I ask of you for this day that every need be met for myself and my family, for my friends, and I ask a very special anointing to come down and fall fresh upon my ministry I ask it all in your son Jesus name Amen.

MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

