Prayer the Bible says

The Bible say that you are the King of Kings, if you know Him than you know that He’s the greatest phenomenon that has ever crossed the horizon, O yes He is, He’s available for the tempted and the tried, the bible says no means of measure can define His limitless love, He forgives, He’s goodness, I know for myself that His yoke is easy, the Bibles says He supplies strength, He supplies every one of our needs. Has anyone body read the bible lately to know that Jesus is the rock of ages, He’s Mary’s baby, He’s the bright and morning star. Thank you Lord for being all those things and more to us we don’t even deserve it how great thou art. Ohhhh how I love you Jesus, you are my amazing grace, and if I need you in the court room you said you are my lawyer, if I need you in the operating room, you said you are my doctor, you said you are my surgeon, you said when I’m feeling lonely and all bye myself you said you would be my company keeper, thank you Jesus for your grace and mercy for it has brought me us from a mighty long ways and as this day is getting ready to end allow your peace and the comforting of your Spirit rest around us in the Jesus name I pray Amen.

MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

