Prayer for thanksgiving

Father I want to thank you for all the gifts that comes from you, thank you for the many wonderful blessing that you have bestowed upon us this day, thank you for being able to serve you in all that I do. Merciful Lord, you as our creator, I offer unto you my praises on this day, it’s you Father that teaches us to love without limit, to forgive without counting the cost, to give without seeking a return, O God as I’m thankful for  all the things I have, help me not to forget about those who are hungry on this day, those who have no job, those who have no home, help me to remember those who are suffering, help me to be compassionate enough to help by word or even deed. O God I realize I cannot help everybody but I can help some, Dear God help me to grow stronger each day in your word, and in my faith, I ask this in Jesus name Amen.

MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

