Prayer for husband with Hypertension

Holy Father, I come this night my Father because this wife is calling out for her husband, Lord God she asking for relief of his high blood pressure, but God we just want to say thank you for another day . in fact O God we want to thank you for this day and all you have done. But as I lift up this husband master I’m asking you as his wife present his body as a living sacrifice that holy and acceptable unto you, that God you would touch this man body life never before. Lord we take our hand off it right now in the name of Jesus. As I approach your thorn on their behalf I’m asking my Father that you would touch in the name of Jesus.   As I approach your Thorn of Grace I come to Petition, Intercede, and Praise and give thanks for this husband, giving thanks, first of all, for Jesus Christ, your Holy Spirit and your word. Amen.

MinisterAJ

Leave a Reply

