Morning Prayer

Lord, Thank you for this beautiful day. Keep our thoughts focused in the right direction keep us from falling prey to the enemy’s lies in this day. Father God thank you for preparing our hearts to do your will, your will is your written word empower now by your Holy Spirit.  But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus, your Son, purifies us from all sin. (1 John 1:7) We come by this morning just to say thank you for your mercies which are new every morning. Lord, we may have been foolish in our lives and messed it up to.  But we are giving our lives to right now oh, God. Please change us and make us over again. Lord we desire not the things of this world but to follow you all the days of our life because in your word you tell that if we fellow you and not worry about the things of this world you at your own good time would give them unto us. Yes Father, on this morning we come committing our lives into your hands. Turn every adverse situation in our life into a testimony for your glory Lord. We thank you and bless you Master. Lord we come this morning praying in the power of the Holy Spirit, Oh, God I bind, rebuke and bring everything up under the blood, I bring division up under the blood, I bring strife up under the blood, I bring criticism up under the blood, I bring pride under the blood, I bring evil speaking of any kind up under the blood.  I bind all spoken judgment made against each person on this line this morning. I bind the power of negative words from others, and I bind and render useless all prayers not inspired by the Holy Spirit; Lord, God we are your children. You said no weapon formed against us shall prosper. I put on the whole armor of God this morning; I come this morning to take authority over this day, in Jesus’ name. Let it be prosperous day for each person on this pray line this morning, we come together to take authority over Satan and all his demons, and those people who are influenced by them. We declare right here and now Satan is under our feet and you will remain there all day. We are the righteousness of God, in Christ Jesus. We are God’s property. Satan you are bound from families this morning, from their minds, from their bodies, from their homes, from their finances. Do anybody have a Yes in their Spirit, why don’t you give God a praise this morning, if God had done anything for you no body, nobody should have to make you give the one who woke you up this morning a praise, the mere fact He woke you up is enough right  there to give Him praise, the mere fact that you got eyes to see is enough right there to give Him praise, if you got and walked this morning without any help from body that’s enough right there to give him praise.  Lord God we come this far by faith and we are going to  keep leaning on you, trusting in you, deepening on you whatsoever we set our hands to do in this day shall prosper, for God shall supply all our needs. I pray for the ministries everywhere master, I pray for the ministry that you have for me. I pray God that whatever you allow our hands to touch that God we would prosper, God fill us with your power and  the Holy Ghost, endow us with your Spirit, Anoint our heads with oil, all throughout this day Oh, God let your Spirit flow like never before God I just believe some chains are going to be broken, I believe some body will get their break through, come on right now Jesus, God, for all you have called us to do I declare it done right now, right now in your mighty name Jesus. It’s all for you God. I call forth divine appointments, through out that day, open doors of opportunity all through out that day, God ordained encounters and ministry positions throughout that day. I claim a hedge of protection all around us, I ask you God, in the name of Jesus to dispatch angels to surround us. I ask angels to protect our home from any intrusion and to protect us and our family. I ask this prayer in the name of Jesus Amen.

MinisterAJ

.

Leave a Reply

