Prayer for this website

 

Lord, I humbly come before you on this day, I don’t come just for myself but I come on behalf of all the people who will come to this web page master seeking prayer, seeking solace, seeking peace, seeking answers for question that have put them in a place and they feel there is no way out, Father I am coming on behalf of those who don’t know you in the pardon of their sins, looking for salvation, but I want them to know that salvation is free, this page master is for those who are sick and just believe that by prayer and supplications there prayer will not go unanswered, this page is for the addict that feels everybody has given up on them but they need to know that you are there rock and there shield, this page is for those who feel they need to use their bodies both male and female, but come by today to let you know that God is able to a right now things in your lives, He’s able to touch with one touch and make you whole, He’s able to turn your wrong doing and make your crooked ways straight that’s the kind of God we serve. Lord, O Lord this web page has been design for the sick, the helpless, the down trodden, those who just feel they just don’t belong, this page master is for your people to come and leave their prayer request that I your servant, your intercessor, will be able to come and lift them up on a daily bases. O lordy, and as I come before you daily master to prayer I ask that you use me more and more, speak to mind, speak to my heart, speak to my soul, teach me daily how to pray for your people, because it is not I but you who lives deep in me, you told me that you would qualify me, you told me if I let you lead me all I would have to is to just follow, I’m asking you now Father that you would order my steps, as we draw near to you in thought, as I draw near to you in spirits I long for your Spirit, and I’m reaching out for you, longing to feel you near. I know not how to express the deepest emotions that lie hidden in our hearts, that’s why you told me a long time ago to search out the hidden treasure in me, because it’s in those moments, I want have to be polished up with elegant words with which to impress anybody, you told me I don’t have to be worried about being confined to conventional petitions and repeat prayers, because you have promised me a fresh word every day of the week, O Lordy, I know my Father, that we are closest to you when we have left behind the things that have held us captive for so long you told me a long time ago that you would not have me be ignorant to the things of this world, nor be ignorant in prayer, whether I would pray with power and authority, that is what this web page is all about master, endow me now with your power, Lord God this page is not to the prayers importuning of you, an omnipotent God, to what we want you to do, this page is to give hope, this page is to bring joy, this page to bring a people that needs you back to the very foot of your throne, this page is give your people the vision, the courage, that shall enlarge their horizons and stretch their faith more than what it is right now. I thank you for this web page and all it will do for your people; I thank you for the grace of prayer. I thank you for being God, in Jesus name Amen. Amen and Amen.

Minister AJ

logo

Leave a Reply

