Prayer for illness of a Wife

O Lord I am asking that you look upon this woman of God, Jesus, you went about healing all those who were sick. You cleansed the lepers, opened the eyes of the blind and by speaking a simple command, you empowered the crippled to rise up and walk. You sent forth your life-giving power to all those in need, including those you raised from the dead. O Divine Physician, I come to you now in great need of your intervention. I surrender tonight to you my sister and all of her health problems  into your loving hands. I ask you to send forth your healing power into her heart, mind, body, soul and spirit. Remove from her every lie of the enemy and destroy all the word curses that have been spoken against her health. I break every agreement that she have made with any sickness and disease. I denounce every symptom of all illness that might be attacking her body right now in the name of Jesus, and I ask that she be set free by the power of your truth in Jesus name Amen.

Minister AJ

Leave a Reply

